Music :

VA - Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds, Vol. 3 (2014)

      Author: wanted   |   20 May 2014   |   comments: 0
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds, Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Needwant
Genre: Electronic, Deep House, Nu Disco
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:16:11
Total Size: 452 mb

01. Backroom (feat. Pete Josef) [12inch Extended Disco Version] - Marlow
02. What a Difference Your Love Makes (Miguel Campbell Remix) - Basement Jaxx
03. Diggin' on You - Elekfantz
04. Gamla Skolan - Lukas Nystrand von Unge
05. Something in the Air (Bonobo Remix) - Maya Jane Coles
06. Leviathan (feat. Róisín Murphy) [Tom Trago Dub] - Freeform Five
07. Stand Still (feat. Micky Green) [Mario Basanov Remix] - Flight Facilities
08. Tilly's Jam - Till Von Sein
09. True Thoughts (feat. Anna Naklab) - Parra for Cuva
10. Blah - Hanne & Lore
11. Der Alte - Kölsch
12. Are We? (feat. Egle Sirvydyte) - Gardens of God
13. Turning Back to House (feat. Stee Downes) - Jad & The Ladyboy
14. Pure - A.K.R.A.
15. The Way You Kiss (Joe Goddard Remix) - YoungTEE
16. The End (Hot Since 82 vs. Joe T Vannelli feat. Csilla) - Hot Since 82 & Joe T. Vannelli
17. Claire - Guy Gerber & Clarian
18. We Are Sound (Charles Webster Club Mix) - Corbu Sounds
19. Future Disco - Poolside Sounds Vol. 3 (Continuous Mix) - Various Artists

Future Disco's essential summer soundtrack is back for another fresh slice of sunshine house, stirred in with some hypnotic late night grooves. The Third instalment of Future Disco - Poolside Sounds picks up neatly where the last compilation left off, carefully balancing the emerging sounds of the underground with a wealth of familiar names to craft the summers most anticipated mix.

 Fast File Downloader

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.
Home        |        Register        |        Forums        |        RSS        |        Rules        |        DMCA Policy        |        Contact Us
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Dl4All. All rights reserved.